Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Holy Day of Ob...

Holy Day of Obligation-Assumption of the Blessed Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Tue, Aug 14th
    5:30PM, St Michael Whittemore
    5:30PM St Cecelia Algona
    Wed, Aug 15th
    7:00AM Ss Peter & Paul West Bend
    7:00AM St Cecelia Algona
    8:00AM St Joseph Bode
16
17
18
19
20

Rosary for Voc...

Rosary for Vocations

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St Cecelia
21
22
23
24
25

2nd Collection...

2nd Collection-Retirement Fund for Religious

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • All day event
26

2nd Collection...

2nd Collection-Retirement Fund for Religious

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • All day event
27

Rosary for Voc...

Rosary for Vocations

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St Cecelia
28
29
30
31
 

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Holy Day of Obligation-Assumption of the Blessed Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 All day

    Tue, Aug 14th
    5:30PM, St Michael Whittemore
    5:30PM St Cecelia Algona
    Wed, Aug 15th
    7:00AM Ss Peter & Paul West Bend
    7:00AM St Cecelia Algona
    8:00AM St Joseph Bode

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Rosary for Vocations

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    St Cecelia

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • 2nd Collection-Retirement Fund for Religious

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 All day

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • 2nd Collection-Retirement Fund for Religious

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 All day

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Rosary for Vocations

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    St Cecelia