Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Rosary for Voc...

Rosary for Vocations

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St Cecelia
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Rosary for Voc...

Rosary for Vocations

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St Cecelia
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Rosary for Voc...

Rosary for Vocations

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St Cecelia
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Rosary for Voc...

Rosary for Vocations

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St Cecelia
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Rosary for Voc...

Rosary for Vocations

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St Cecelia
30
31
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Rosary for Vocations

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    St Cecelia

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Rosary for Vocations

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    St Cecelia

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Rosary for Vocations

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    St Cecelia

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Rosary for Vocations

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    St Cecelia

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Rosary for Vocations

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    St Cecelia