Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
2
3

Saturday eveni...

Saturday evening Masses

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
    5:00PM Sts. Peter & Paul
4

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning Masses

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia
5
6

CDA Mass, Meal...

CDA Mass, Meal & Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
7
8

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
9
10

Saturday eveni...

Saturday evening Masses

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
    5:00PM Sts. Peter & Paul
11

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning Masses

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia
12
13
14
15

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
16
17

Saturday eveni...

Saturday evening Masses

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
    5:00PM Sts. Peter & Paul
18

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning Masses

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia
19
20
21
22

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
23

PFAH Packaging...

PFAH Packaging Evening

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: PFAH packaging date has been scheduled for the evening of Friday, March 23, 2018 and Saturday morning, March 24, 2018 at the KC Hall. Meals from the Heartland will be our suppliers again this year.
24

PFAH Packaging

PFAH Packaging

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: PFAH packaging date has been scheduled for the evening of Friday, March 23, 2018 and Saturday morning, March 24, 2018 at the KC Hall.

Saturday eveni...

Saturday evening Masses

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
    5:00PM Sts. Peter & Paul
25

Palm Sunday of...

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • All day event

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning Masses

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia
26
27
28
29

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday of Holy Week

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • All day event

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
30

Friday of the...

Friday of the Passion of the Lord

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • All day event
31

Saturday eveni...

Saturday evening Masses

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
    5:00PM Sts. Peter & Paul

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Saturday evening Masses

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 All day

    Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
    5:00PM Sts. Peter & Paul

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Sunday Morning Masses

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 All day

    Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • CDA Mass, Meal & Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Saturday evening Masses

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 All day

    Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
    5:00PM Sts. Peter & Paul

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • Sunday Morning Masses

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 All day

    Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Saturday evening Masses

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 All day

    Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
    5:00PM Sts. Peter & Paul

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • Sunday Morning Masses

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 All day

    Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • PFAH Packaging Evening

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 All day

    PFAH packaging date has been scheduled for the evening of Friday, March 23, 2018 and Saturday morning, March 24, 2018 at the KC Hall. Meals from the Heartland will be our suppliers again this year.

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • PFAH Packaging

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 All day

    PFAH packaging date has been scheduled for the evening of Friday, March 23, 2018 and Saturday morning, March 24, 2018 at the KC Hall.

  • Saturday evening Masses

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 All day

    Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
    5:00PM Sts. Peter & Paul

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 All day

  • Sunday Morning Masses

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 All day

    Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Holy Thursday of Holy Week

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 All day

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Friday of the Passion of the Lord

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 All day

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Saturday evening Masses

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 All day

    Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
    5:00PM Sts. Peter & Paul